Yhteystiedot

Yhdistyksen hallituksen sähköposti

talousdemokratia@talousdemokratia.fi

Hallitus

 
Valtteri Aaltonen
puheenjohtaja
040 767 5756
valtteri@talousdemokratia.fi
 
Patrizio Lainà
varapuheenjohtaja
040 583 4432
patrizio@talousdemokratia.fi
 
Ville Länsiluoto
pääsihteeri
ville.lansiluoto@talousdemokratia.fi
 
Omar El-Begawy
rahastonhoitaja
040 504 3561
omar@talousdemokratia.fi
 
Toma Kavonius
jäsenvastaava, paikallistoimintavastaava (Helsinki)
toma@talousdemokratia.fi
 
Ville Iivarinen
hallituksen jäsen
050 520 5751
ville@talousdemokratia.fi

Jarmo Nevalainen
hallituksen jäsen
040 734 1919
jarmo@talousdemokratia.fi

Miika Helola
hallituksen jäsen

 

Juhani Honkonen
hallituksen varajäsen

 

Sampo Vesterinen
hallituksen varajäsen

 

Linda Lilja
hallituksen varajäsen