Yhteystiedot

Yhdistyksen hallituksen sähköposti

talousdemokratia@talousdemokratia.fi

Hallitus

 
Valtteri Aaltonen
puheenjohtaja
040 767 5756
valtteri@talousdemokratia.fi
 
Patrizio Lainà
varapuheenjohtaja
040 583 4432
patrizio@talousdemokratia.fi
 
Ville Länsiluoto
sihteeri
ville.lansiluoto@talousdemokratia.fi
 
Omar El-Begawy
rahastonhoitaja
040 504 3561
omar@talousdemokratia.fi
 
Toma Kavonius
jäsenvastaava, paikallistoimintavastaava (Helsinki)
toma@talousdemokratia.fi
 
Ari Slioor
IMMR-delegaatti
ari@talousdemokratia.fi
 
Konsta Nylander

paikallistoimintavastaava (Turku)
konsta@talousdemokratia.fi

Ville Iivarinen
hallituksen jäsen
050 520 5751
ville@talousdemokratia.fi